Judges & Staff

Judge & Magistrate Contact Information

Judge Amy J. Berling (419) 245-1941
Law Clerk: Barbara Hinz (419) 245-1867 | barbara.hinz@tmcourt.org
Presiding and Administrative Judge William M. Connelly, Jr. (419) 245-1954
Law Clerk: Rahma Ismail (419) 245-1901 | rahma.ismail@tmcourt.org
Judge Joseph J. Howe (419) 245-1946
Law Clerk: Tessa Lee (419) 245-1869 | tessa.lee@tmcourt.org
Judge Nicole I. Khoury (419) 245-1940
Chief Law Clerk: Morgan Coulter (419) 245-1865 | morgan.coulter@tmcourt.org
 Judge Timothy C. Kuhlman (419) 245-1950
Law Clerk: Destiny Morr (419) 245-1866 | destiny.morr@tmcourt.org
 Judge Joshua W. Lanzinger (419) 245-1942
Law Clerk: Angela Hanna (419 245-1868 | angela.hanna@tmcourt.org
Judge Michelle A. Wagner (419) 245-1944
Law Clerk: Rochelle Hutchisson (419) 245-1864 | rochelle.hutchisson@tmcourt.org

Magistrate Alan Michalak (Housing) (419) 936-2115
Magistrate Jaime L. Agnew (419) 936-2062
Magistrate John A. Blaufuss (419) 245-1958

Transcripts
Administrative Assistant: Meredith Kurucz (419) 245-1879
Court Reporter:  Lori Hauenstein (419) 245-1873 | lori.hauenstein@tmcourt.org
Court Reporter:  April Vickers (419) 245-1874 |april.vickers@tmcourt.org

Court fax number (419) 245-1802


Civil Bailiff Department (41) 245-1915
Civil Bailiff Commissioner Jason Apling (419) 245-1908

Citizens Dispute Settlement Program (CDSP) (419) 245-1951
Acting Senior Mediator Daniel Camick

Court Administrator's Office (419) 245-1949
Court Administrator Lisa Falgiano
Deputy Court Administrator Kevin Alore
Deputy Court Administrator Bryan Latta
Human Resources Officer Tammy Harris
Human Resources Specialist Kate McManus
Finance Officer Robert Disbrow II
Information Technology Officer Terry Koluch
Acting Building Operations Chief Kevin Smith
Administrative Assistant Meredith Kurucz

Court Services Department
Court Services Commissioner Valerie Hobbs (419) 245-1995
Acting Court Services Commissioner Silma Espinosa (419) 936-7294

Housing Specialists
Senior Housing Specialist Barbara Falls (419) 245-3131
Housing Specialist Larry Cardwell (419) 245-1971
Housing Specialist Robert Krompak (419) 936-3629

Probation Department (419) 245-1930
Acting Chief Probation Officer Jennifer Friddell (419) 245-1936
Quality Assurance Manager Rachel Borders (419) 245-1970
Probation Unit Supervisor Laura Berling (419) 245-1965
Probation Unit Supervisor Mark Klapper (419) 245-1939
Probation Unit Supervisor Shannon Rayford (419) 936-2673
Probation Unit Supervisor Maria Tomlin (419) 245-1992
Probation Officers
Acker, Kalie (419) 936-2799
Adams, Christy (419) 245-1969
Beale, Kim (419) 245-1823
Boles, Ashley (419 936-3871
Colton, Gary (419) 245-1904
Cook, La'Tarsha (419) 936-3637
Fischer, Melissa (419) 245-1107
Ford, Daniel (419) 245-1861
Fuller, Sarah (419) 936-2803
Gadway, Erin (419) 936-3534
Galati, Jessica (419 936-2703
Giwa, Chris (419 245-1938
Harris-Hill, Eris (419) 245-1968
Jackson, Tycie (419) 245-1821
Kuebler, Lisa (419) 245-1590
McCord, Adriana (419) 936-3869
Myles, Darryl (419) 245-3393
Norrils, Eddie (419) 245-1972
Oberdier, Andrew (419) 936-3406
O'Connor, Sean (419) 245-1937
Price, Chavon (419) 245-1974
Perkins, RoShona (419) 245-1820
Popovich, Allie (419) 245-1993
Simpson, Lewis (419) 245-1973
Stasa, Melissa (419) 245-1967
Stevens, Megan (419) 245-1934
Wasserman, Tiffaney (419) 245-1988
Whitehead, Marcus (419) 936-2397

Municipal Court Sidebar Widget