Judges & Staff

Judge & Magistrate Contact Information

Judge Amy J. Berling (419) 245-1941
Law Clerk: Barbara Hinz (419) 245-1867 | barbara.hinz@tmcourt.org
Judge William M. Connelly, Jr. (419) 245-1954
Law Clerk: Leslie Barker (419) 245-1901 | leslie.barker@tmcourt.org
Judge Joseph J. Howe (419) 245-1946
Law Clerk: Zoe Kuzdzal (419) 245-1869 | zoe.kuzdzal@tmcourt.org
Judge Nicole I. Khoury (419) 245-1940
Law Clerk: Morgan Coulter (419) 245-1865 | morgan.coulter@tmcourt.org
Presiding Judge Timothy C. Kuhlman (419) 245-1950
Law Clerk: Taneka Lawson (419) 245-1866 taneka.lawson@tmcourt.org
 Judge Joshua W. Lanzinger (419) 245-1942
Chief Law Clerk Brittany Goldsmith: (419) 245-1868 | brittany.sharp-goldsmith@tmcourt.org
Judge Michelle A. Wagner (419) 245-1944
Law Clerk: Jennifer Kerman (419) 245-1864 | jennifer.kerman@tmcourt.org

Magistrate Alan Michalak (Housing) (419) 936-2115
Magistrate Jaime L. Agnew (419) 936-2062
Magistrate John A. Blaufuss (419) 245-1958

Transcripts
Administrative Assistant: Meredith Kurucz (419) 245-1879

Court fax number (419) 245-1802


Civil Bailiff Department (41) 245-1915
Chief Civil Bailiff Dave Baz (419) 245-1908
Assistant Chief Bailiff Kevin Smith (419) 245-1915

Citizens Dispute Settlement Program (CDSP) (419) 245-1951
Senior Mediator James Petas

Court Administrator's Office (419) 245-1949
Court Administrator Lisa Falgiano
Deputy Court Administrator Burma Stewart
Human Resources Officer Tammy Harris
Human Resources Officer Julie Salazar
Finance Officer Robert Disbrow II
Temporary Finance Officer Deidre Liedel
Information Technology Officer Terry Koluch
Building Operations Chief Thomas Wiegand
Administrative Assistant Meredith Kurucz

Court Services Department
Court Services Commissioner Valerie Hobbs (419) 245-1995

Housing Specialists
Senior Housing Specialist Barbara Falls (419) 245-3131
Housing Specialist Larry Cardwell (419) 245-1971
Housing Specialist Robert Krompak (419) 936-3629

Probation Department (419) 245-1930
Chief Probation Officer Kevin Alore
Assistant Chief Probation Officer Jennifer Friddell
Probation Unit Supervisor Laura Berling
Probation Unit Supervisor Mark Klapper
Probation Unit Supervisor Maria Tomlin

Municipal Court Sidebar Widget