Staff

Judge & Magistrate Contact Information

Judge Amy J. Berling (419) 245-1941
Law Clerk: Veronnica McCord (419) 245-1867 | veronnica.mccord@tmcourt.org

Judge Robert G. Christiansen (419) 245-1940
Chief Law Clerk: Anne Eckhardt (419) 245-1865 | anne.eckhardt@tmcourt.org
Court Reporter: April Vickers (419) 245-1874

Judge William M. Connelly, Jr.  (419) 245-1954
Law Clerk: Ashley Fosgate (419) 245-1901 | ashley.fosgate@tmcourt.org

Judge Timothy C. Kuhlman (419) 245-1950
Law Clerk: Richard Frelin (419) 245-1866 | richard.frelin@tmcourt.org
Court Reporter: Patricia Lindsey-Schmidlin, Chief Court Reporter (419) 245-1875

Presiding Judge Joshua W. Lanzinger (419) 245-1942
Law Clerk Brittany Goldsmith: (419) 245-1868 | brittany.sharp-goldsmith@tmcourt.org

Judge C. Allen McConnell (419) 245-1946
Law Clerk: Zoe Kuzdzal (419) 245-1869 | zoe.kuzdzal@tmcourt.org
Court Reporter: Lori Hauenstein (419) 245-1873

Judge Michelle A. Wagner (419) 245-1944
Law Clerk: Jennifer Kerman (419) 245-1864 | jennifer.kerman@tmcourt.org

Magistrate Alan Michalak (Housing) (419) 936-2115
Magistrate John A. Blaufuss (419) 245-1958
Magistrate Megan K. Mattimoe (419) 936-2062
 

Court fax number (419) 245-1802



Assignment Office
Assignment Commissioner Jessica R. Hamner (419) 245-1995

Civil Bailiff Department (41) 245-1915
Acting Chief Civil Bailiff Kevin Smith (419) 245-1908

Citizens Dispute Settlement Program (CDSP) (419) 245-1951
Senior Mediator James Petas


Court Administrator's Office (419) 245-1949
Court Administrator Lisa Falgiano
Acting Deputy Court Administrator Dave Baz
Human Resources Officer Tammy Harris
Finance Officer Tonya Grainger
Information Technology Officer Terry Koluch

Housing Specialists
Senior Housing Specialist Barbara Falls (419) 245-3131
Housing Specialist Larry Cardwell (419) 245-1971
Housing Specialist Robert Krompak (419) 936-3629

Probation Department (419) 245-1930
Chief Probation Officer Burma Stewart
Assistant Chief Probation Officer Kevin Alore
Probation Unit Supervisor Laura Berling
Probation Unit Supervisor Lori Donovan
Probation Unit Supervisor Mark Klapper
Quality Assurance Manager Jennifer Friddell