Staff

Judge & Magistrate Contact Information

Judge Amy J. Berling (419) 245-1941
Law Clerk: Barbara Hinz (419) 245-1867 | barbara.hinz@tmcourt.org

Judge William M. Connelly, Jr.  (419) 245-1954
Law Clerk: Leslie Barker (419) 245-1901 | leslie.barker@tmcourt.org

Judge Joseph J. Howe (419) 245-1946
Law Clerk: Zoe Kuzdzal (419) 245-1869 | zoe.kuzdzal@tmcourt.org

Judge Nicole I. Khoury (419) 245-1940
Law Clerk: Morgan Coulter (419) 245-1865 morgan.coulter@tmcourt.org

Judge Timothy C. Kuhlman (419) 245-1950
Law Clerk: Richard Frelin (419) 245-1866 | richard.frelin@tmcourt.org

Presiding Judge Joshua W. Lanzinger (419) 245-1942
Chief Law Clerk Brittany Goldsmith: (419) 245-1868 | brittany.sharp-goldsmith@tmcourt.org

Judge Michelle A. Wagner (419) 245-1944
Law Clerk: Jennifer Kerman (419) 245-1864 | jennifer.kerman@tmcourt.org

Magistrate Alan Michalak (Housing) (419) 936-2115
Magistrate Jaime L. Agnew (419) 936-2062
Magistrate John A. Blaufuss (419) 245-1958
 

Transcripts
Administrative Assistant: Meredith Kurucz (419) 245-1879

Court fax number (419) 245-1802



Assignment Office
Acting Assignment Commissioner Valerie Hobbs (419) 245-1995

Civil Bailiff Department (41) 245-1915
Chief Civil Bailiff Dave Baz (419) 245-1908
Assistant Chief Bailiff Kevin Smith (419) 245-1915
Citizens Dispute Settlement Program (CDSP) (419) 245-1951
Senior Mediator James Petas


Court Administrator's Office (419) 245-1949
Court Administrator Lisa Falgiano
Deputy Court Administrator Burma Stewart
Administrative Assistant Meredith Kurucz
Human Resources Officer Tammy Harris
Information Technology Officer Terry Koluch

Housing Specialists
Senior Housing Specialist Barbara Falls (419) 245-3131
Housing Specialist Larry Cardwell (419) 245-1971
Housing Specialist Robert Krompak (419) 936-3629

Probation Department (419) 245-1930
Assistant Chief Probation Officer Kevin Alore
Probation Unit Supervisor Laura Berling
Probation Unit Supervisor Lori Donovan
Probation Unit Supervisor Mark Klapper
Probation Unit Supervisor Maria Tomlin
Quality Assurance Manager Jennifer Friddell